Your search results

Management

Barry Grieve

Manager
09 526 5590
021 800 024
bgrieve@harveys.co.nz

Richa Singh

Principal/Director
(09) 390-5969
021 281 0811
richasingh@harveys.co.nz

Ricky Singh

Director/Salesperson
09-2154969
021 810818
rickysingh@harveys.co.nz

Sales Consultants

Aman Taylor

Licensed Agent REAA2008
0210 2666 959
amantaylor@harveys.co.nz

Anjali Amarasinghe

Licensed Salesperson REAA2008
021 062 6650
anjali@harveys.co.nz

Bali Dhaliwal

Licensed Salesperson REAA2008
09 303 0585
021 186 3667
balidhaliwal@harveys.co.nz

Gary Bal

Licensed Salesperson REAA 2008
09 5769960
027 6040504
garybal@harveys.co.nz

Inderjit Singh

Licensed Salesperson REAA2008
09 215 3360
021 718 754
inderjitsingh@harveys.co.nz

Iresh Tennakoon

Licensed Salesperson REAA2008
09 366 3033
0274 530 333
iresh@harveys.co.nz

Jassi Banipal

Licensed Agent REAA2008
0211458054
jassibanipal@harveys.co.nz

Jo Jagpal

Licensed Salesperson REAA2008
09 629 5524
021 025 35635
jojagpal@harveys.co.nz

Karol Thomas

Licensed Salesperson REAA 2008
09 215 7013
021 298 2963
karolthomas@harveys.co.nz

Kevin Ratnayake

Licensed Salesperson REAA2008
09 263 6176
021 216 6176
kevinr@harveys.co.nz

Navtej Randhawa

Licensed Salesperson REAA2008
09 390 0067
021 08136364
navtejrandhawa@harveys.co.nz

Pauline Marsh

Licensed Salesperson REAA 2008
09 278 52 22
027 222 7125
paulinemarsh@harveys.co.nz

Rohit Sharma

Licensed Salesperson REAA2008
021 171 2760
rohitsharma@harveys.co.nz

Ruby Manak

Licensed Salesperson REAA2008
(09) 3910091
(021) 782962
rubymanak@harveys.co.nz

Sarath Jose

Licensed Salesperson REAA2008
022 342 4450
sarath@harveys.co.nz

Sijo Thomas

Licensed Salesperson REAA 2008
09 215 7013
021 2100 507
sijothomas@harveys.co.nz

Property manager

Raj Bagdwal

Property Manager
09 3929 800
022 657 8531
rentals@harveys.co.nz

Staff

Tania Ford

Accounts Manager
09 27 97 423
Fax 09 278 7015
accounts@harveys.co.nz